Sentralbord: 51 42 98 00 / epost

Facebook Facebook 

  • Language

Gruppeleiarar i parti som er representerte i kommunestyret

Namn

 

Parti

Adresse

Poststad

Heime tlf

Mobil

E-post

Vidar Haugland

h

Lerkevegen 15

4343 Orre

51428093

90026972

Vidar.Haugland@klepp.kommune.no

Arne Madland

frp

Peder Bakars veg 7

4352 Kleppe

51422109

90763123

Arne.Madland@klepp.kommune.no

Torbjørn Hovland

krf

Olavegen 13

4353 Klepp st

 

40408541

Torbjorn.Hovland@klepp.kommune.no

Sigmund Rolfsen

a

Hagevegen 11

4352 Kleppe

51422122

91150384

Sigmund.Rolfsen@klepp.kommune.no

Roar Lima Grødeland

sp

Grødelandsvegen 292

4343 Orre

 

92654165

Roar.Lima.Grodeland@klepp.kommune.no

Børge Brunes

v

Kjengaren 34

4352 Kleppe

51424494

91181226

Borge.Brunes@klepp.kommune.no

Thorbjørg I. Kristjansdottir

mdg

Klokkarvegen 5

4352 Kleppe

 

95276288

Thorbjorg.isafold.kristjansdottir@klepp.kommune.no