Medlemmar i kommunalt FAU skule

Skule:

 

 

Bore

Stig Penne

Øyvind Braut

stig.penne@atea.no

oyvind.braut@kleppnett.no

Bore U

Reidar Rage

reidar.rage@kleppnett.no

 

Engelsvoll

 

Katrine Bryne Johnsen

Hanne Valebjørg

 

kabryne@gmail.com

hanneblo@hotmail.com 

Horpestad

Per Wathne

Per.wathne@live.no

Kleppe

 

Tormod Fjelde

John-Inge Korsvik, leiar

 

 

to.fj@hotmail.com

jkorsvik@gmail.com

 

Klepp U

 

Sven Atle Bore

 

sab68@kleppnett.no

 

Orre

 

Tine Aase

 

tinea@kleppnett.no

 

Orstad

Steinar Evje

Susanne Bærheim

steinar.evje@uis.no

susannebirkeland@live.no

 

Tu

 

 

Siv Dalbye

 

 

siv_dalbye@hotmail.com

 

Vasshus

Hans Kristian Jakobsen, sekr

hans.k.jakobsen@avinor.no