Medlemmar i kommunalt FAU barnehage

Barnehage:

 

 

Bore Elsi Hegglund haggien@hotmail.com
  Camilla Austrått c.austratt@gmail.com

 

 

 

Borsheim

 

Engelsvoll

Kjell Værnes

 

ChristineDyrli

lakkering@hotmail.com

 

chr.hauge.nys@gmail.com

Horpestad

 

Har ikkje eigen repr.

 

 

 

Kleppe friluftsbarnehage

 

Ane Hatteland Nes

Stian Him

 

anehatt@hotmail.com

dien020@gmail.com

 

Lyngmarka

Hege Veronica Dahle

 

hege_veronica@hotmail.com

 

Orre

 

 

Myrsnibå

 

Anita Holen sekr

Elisabeth Fuglestad

 

Jan Benestad

Kjetil Nes

 

anita.holen@kleppnett.no

e.fuglestad@hotmail.com

 

jan.benestad@broadpark.no

kjet.nes@gmail.com

 

Orstad

 

Ruth Fuglestad

Steinar Lothe Hodne

 

ruthfuglestad@hotmail.com

s.l.hodne@gmail.com

 

Steingarden

 

Kjetil Holstad

Randi Mortensen

 

kjetil.holstad@tine.no

rhmortensen@gmail.com

 

Storhaug

 

Else Berit Hattaland

Marit Irene K. Haugstad

 

elsebh@jbl.no

Marit.Irene.Kluver.Haugstad@sandnes.kommune.no

 

Sørhellet

 

Anne Brit Lura

Beate Braut

Ragnhild Byberg

annebrit_skretting@hotmail.com

beate.braut@kleppnett.no

ragnhild.byberg@kleppnett.no

Tu

 

Arne Bill

 

arnegbill@hotmail.com

 

Vasshus

Ine Knutsen Stenevik

 

ineknutsen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Private:

 

 

Espira Ormadalen

Sebastian Nordvall

Øyvind Haram leiar

sebastian.nordvall@sandnes.kommune.no

oeyvind.haram@gmail.com

 

 

 

Markå

May Hilde Wetteland Braut

May.hilde.w.braut@kleppnett.no

Tjøttaparken

Silje Sandanger

 

siljesandanger@gmail.com                      

 

Vasshus gardsbhg.

Per Eyvind Fjordholm

pereyvind@gmail.com